• Our website is currently being updated. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. 

  • Crookston Area Chamber & Visitor's Bureau

    Please note we've moved to our new location 103 South Broadway

  • Welcome to your Crookston Area Chamber & Visitor's Bureau

    Crookston, MN 56716

    • Welcome-sign.jpg
    • Lobby.jpg
    • together.jpg
  • CVB Board of Directors

  • Chair

    Janessa Quanrud, University of Minnesota Crookston


    Vice Chair

    Brent Melsa, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill



    Clayton Briggs, Crookston City Council

  • Paul Gregg, Irishman's Shanty

    Charmaine Stadler, Cobblestone Hotel & Suites 

    Debbie Shea, Golf Terrance Motel 

    Laurie Stahlecker, Crookston Inn & Convention Center

    Jake Fee, City Council

    Libby Boucher, Casey's General Store

    Ex-Officio Members: Angel Weasner, City Finance Director 

    Scott Riopelle, Crookston Parks & Recreation

    Craig Hoiseth, Crookston Housing & Economic Development Authority