• Please note that our website is currently being updated. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. 

  • Crookston Area Chamber & Visitor's Bureau

    We have moved to our new location 103 South Broadway (lower level of the Eagles)

    • unnamed-(2)-w1008-w1008.jpg
    • unnamed-(1)(1)-w1008-w1006.jpg
    • IMG-4401.JPG-w990-w990.jpg
  • Wednesday, October 17th is National Support Your Local Chamber of Commerce Day! 

  • 2018 Chamber Board Chair:






    Chris Fee


    KROX Radio







    Christopher Christian 

    Chair Elect

    Christian Brothers Ford




    Elizabeth Tollefson


    University of Minnesota Crookston



    Stephen Larson

    Past Chair 

    Fitzgerald, Reynolds, Harbott, Knutson, & Larson, P.L.L.P


  • Crystal Maruska Lorna Hollowell
    RiverView Health University of Minnesota Crookston 
    Andy Oman Nick Noah
    State Farm Insurance Noah Insurance
    Garret Kollin Angie Smith
    Thrivent Financial Crookston Eye Clinic
    Aaron Meyer Carmen Knutson
    University of Minnesota Crookston Villa St. Vincent





  • Ex-Officio Board Members

    Bobby Baird - City of Crookston Council

    Craig Hoiseth - Crookston Housing & Economic Development Authority 

    • LeBlanc.png
    • RiverView_(1).jpg
    • exploremn.jpg
    • umc.jpg