• Crookston Area Chamber of Commerce Crookston Area Chamber of Commerce

    • Website-Sliders---Spring-2017.jpg
    • Website-Sliders---Spring-2017-3.jpg
    • Website-Sliders---Spring-2017-4.jpg
  • Welcome to the Crookston Area Chamber!



    We are proud to live our mission of encouraging business success while enhancing the quality of life in Crookston and our surrounding region. 

    We believe in strength in numbers and we feel beyond fortunate to be immersed in - and connected to - such a rich, cultural, and passionate community. 

  • Get-Involved.jpg
  • Crookston offers a wide range of activities, outdoor recreational opportunities, clubs & services organizations, and committees to get involved with.


    We help to create strong business connections through our programming and events while being creative connectors and a community resource for business referrals and community engagement. 

    We offer networking, training and education for business professionals, community enhancement, advocacy for our members, & marketing and support.

  • Be safe in our quiet but vibrant community. Be at home with our affordable housing. Be active with our many recreational opportunities. Belong in Crookston.

  • New Members

    Don't have a membership? Join us today and sign up online!



  • Member Login